TESTA - WOW!-MONIALS & REVIEWS

OUR CUSTOMERS LOVE OUR COMPANY AND OUR TECHS!

 

HERE ARE SOME OF THE COMMENTS WE HAVE RECEIVED.

We encourage google reviews and facebook wows!

 

Marcy M gave Home Helper Services, LLC a 5 star Review

SoTellUs Customer directed to: facebook_page

2019-10-01

Status: Verified & Active

I Love Home Helper Services, LLC because when I was working two jobs they took the worry away from always using my free moment to be cleaning. Instead I use that time to be traveling with family or just enjoying a clean house. They do a phenomenal job at paying attention to detail and making sure your OCD tendencies are met. Yes, they have stronger OCD then I do and according to my mom that takes a lot. If something doesn't go as planned they go above and beyond to make it right. Best decision I ever made!

 

 

Norma T gave Home Helper Services, LLC a 5 star Review

2019-10-24

Status: Verified & Active

It is always nice coming home to a fresh home and everything in its place. Thank you for your pleasantness.

 

Sue S gave Home Helper Services, LLC a 5 star Review

2019-10-25

Status: Verified & Active

My house always sparkles after Home Helpers has been there. I love coming home to a clean, fresh smelling home. The team always asks if there are any “extras” that I would like taken care of. They make us feel special with all their signature touches they leave. Never have to worry about people stopping by, the house is always ready!

 

Geneva N gave Home Helper Services, LLC a 5 star Review

2019-10-25

Status: Verified & Active

We love Home Helper Services because they come when they say they will & do t leave until the job is well-done! It’s been such a treat to come home to a spotless home.

 

 

Carolyn E gave Home Helper Services, LLC a 5 star Review

2019-10-26

Status: Verified & Active

I have enjoyed have Home Helpers come and clean as they have consistently cleaned well and are reliable. They have also been very easy to work with which is very important to me. I recommend Home Helpers!

 

 

Misty I gave Home Helper Services, LLC a 5 star Review

2019-10-27

Status: Verified & Active

Excellent service every time & I would highly recommend to everyone!

 

 

Sandy Bale W gave Home Helper Services, LLC a 5 star Review

2019-10-29

Status: Verified & Active

They are consistent in service provided and flexible to my needs. Staff is friendly and appear to enjoy the work they do!

 

 

Kyndra C gave Home Helper Services, LLC a 5 star Rating

2019-11-07

Status: Verified & Active

 

Helen L gave Home Helper Services, LLC a 5 star Rating

2019-11-11

Status: Verified & Active

Amanda M gave Home Helper Services, LLC a 5 star Review

SoTellUs redirected the Customer to leave a Google review

2019-11-12

Status: Verified & Active

For the last 3.5 months cleaning has suffered in our home, because baby comes first and quite frankly, I needed to as well. But, it was getting to me so I contacted the pros at Home Helper Services, LLC Cleaning Home Management for a DEEP cleaning and I am so happy I did! They were very thorough and even folded towels and blankets fancy! I felt like I was walking into a nice hotel. Our house is feeling so fresh.

 

Beth M gave Home Helper Services, LLC a 5 star Rating

2019-11-12

Status: Verified & Active

Jessica S gave Home Helper Services, LLC a 5 star Rating

SoTellUs redirected the Customer to leave a Google review

2019-11-14

Status: Verified & Active

 

Katrina T gave Home Helper Services, LLC a 5 star Rating

2019-11-16

Status: Verified & Active

 

Penny T gave Home Helper Services, LLC a 5 star Rating

SoTellUs redirected the Customer to leave a Google review

2019-11-27

Status: Verified & Active

 

Jonny V gave Home Helper Services, LLC a 5 star Rating

SoTellUs Customer directed to: facebook_page

2020-01-02

Status: Verified & Active

 

Colleen T gave Home Helper Services, LLC a 5 star Rating

SoTellUs redirected the Customer to leave a Google review

2020-05-01

Status: Verified & Active